The November eXtension Webcast will focus on air quality regulations, with presenters providing updates on the latest information related to animal agriculture and federal programs.

The Webcast is scheduled for Friday, Nov. 20, at 2:30 p.m. (EST),1:30 p.m. (CST), 12:30 p.m. (MST), 11:30 a.m. (PST).

Among the topics to be discussed will be greenhouse gases, cap and trade, and a recent court ruling on the “dust rule.”

On the day of the Webcast, participants should  join the presentation directly. However, first-time viewers will need to log in a few days before the Webcast and follow the steps outlined. This will ensure that you hve access to the virtual meeting room.

Source: eXtension