The National Pork Board has named the latest class of Environmental Steward Award winners at the National Pork Industry Forum. The following winners were honored for exemplifying excellence in environmental care and conservation in pork production:

•Keppy Farms, Durant, Iowa, represented by Loren and Jeantee Keppy
•M and J Farms, Hadley, Minn., represented by Mike and Jake Haupert
•Meadowlane Farms, Frankfort, Ind., represented by Mike Beard
•Seaboard Foods' Wakefield Farms, Trupin, Okla., represented by Don Owens and Jennifer Nelson

The National Pork Board is taking applications for the next class of Pork Industry Environmental Steward Award winners. The deadline is March 31.