The National Pork Producers Council (NPPC) awards PorkNetwork with a special collector's edition gold tractor with display case for its work in conjunction with NPPC on the 2012 World Pork Expo.

Pictured here with the award is (l to r)  Marlys Miller, PorkNetwork editor, R.C. Hunt, NPPC President, Randy Spronk, NPPC vice president, Neil Dierks, NPPC chief executive officer, and Rick Jordahl, PorkNetwork associate editor.