The 2008 Pork Board Nominating Committee submits the following individuals to Pork Act Delegates for membership in the National Pork Board.

Roy Henry, Longford, KS
Brian Zimmerman, Beatrice, NE
Dale Norton, Bronson, MI
Conley Nelson, Algona, IA
Karen Richter, Montgomery, MN
Alan Wilhoite, Lebanon, IN
Jamey Tosh, Henry, TN
Curtis Meier, Clarinda, IA
Mike Salter, Black Creek, WI

The U.S. Secretary of Agriculture will appoint five National Pork Board members, each serving a three year term.

Source: NPB